Wichtige Erreichbarkeiten der Stadtverwaltung Stadt Kronberg im Taunus


DienststelleTelefonnummerE-Mail
Dezernenten  
Dezernat I, Bürgermeister(06173) 703 1002buergermeister@kronberg.de
Dezernat II, Erster Stadtrat(06173) 703 2002ersterstadtrat@kronberg.de
Stäbe  
Recht(06173) 703 1011rechtsamt@kronberg.de
Pressestelle(06173) 703 1020presse@kronberg.de
Gleichstellung(06173) 703 1040gleichstellung@kronberg.de
Fachbereich 1  
Verwaltungssteuerung(06173) 703 1100fachbereich1@kronberg.de
Poststelle(06173) 703 1125poststelle@kronberg.de
Steuern & Abgaben(06173) 703 1135steuern@kronberg.de
Gemeinschaftskasse(06173) 703 4222mail@gemeinschaftskasse-taunus.de
Fachbereich 2  
Einwohnerservice(06173) 703 1200fachbereich2@kronberg.de
Bürgerbüro(06173) 703 0buergerbuero@kronberg.de
Straßenverkehrsbehörde(06173) 703 1231/1235ordnungsamt@kronberg.de
Ordnungspolizei(06173) 703 1231/1235ordnungsamt@kronberg.de
Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten(06173) 703 1232a.schleiffer@kronberg.de
Feuerwehrwesen, Marktwesen(06173) 703 1220g.herbst@kronberg.de
Standesamt(06173) 703 1241standesamt@kronberg.de
Fachbereich 3  
Soziales, Kultur und Bildung(06173) 703 1300fachbereich3@kronberg.de
Soziales, Jugend, Senioren(06173) 703 1310soziales@kronberg.de
Kind und Familie(06173) 703 1320kindundfamilie@kronberg.de
Kultur und Stadtgeschichte(06173) 703 1330kultur@kronberg.de
Stadtbücherei(06173) 703 1340stadtbuecherei@kronberg.de
Integration(06173) 703 1300integration@kronberg.de
Fachbereich 4  
Stadtentwicklung und Umwelt(06173) 703 2400fachbereich4@kronberg.de
Stadtplanung(06173) 703 2410stadtplanung@kronberg.de
Umweltreferat(06173) 703 2420umwelt@kronberg.de
Friedhofsverwaltung(06173) 703 2424umwelt@kronberg.de
Fachbereich 5  
Bauen & Facilitymanagement(06173) 703 2500/2501fachbereich5@kronberg.de
Stadtwerke  
Stadtwerke mit Wertstoffhof(06173) 703 3100/3103stadtwerke@kronberg.de
Wasserversorgung/Notruf(06173) 703 3130stadtwerke@kronberg.de